Member Support (385) 715-2519 support@lurralife.com

Call Schedule

Monthly Corporate Update Call
Join us for the live LurraLife Monthly Corporate Update Call.  Stay connected with LurraLife and hear the latest updates from the Corporate Executive Team and worldwide leaders. There’s lots going on. You’re here at an exciting time. We look forward to seeing you on the call. Be sure to invite your team to be part of these important calls too!
When: First Monday of each month at 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST
Where: Call 425-440-5100, PIN 913877

Weekly Business Opportunity Call
This is a perfect call to invite your prospects to, so they can learn more about LurraLife’s mission, products, programs, and opportunity.
When: Every Tuesday at 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 pm MST / 6 pm PST
Where: Call 425-440-5100, PIN 913877

Presentación Corporativa en Español
Tenemos emocionantes noticias para compartir con ustedes. ¡Esperamos que te unas a nosotros!
Cuando: Cada Lunes a las 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 pm MST / 6 pm PST
Dónde: https://zoom.us/j/7943769701

 

Click here to see corresponding local times for other times zones.

Click here to see recent calls and listen to the call recording.